Parkinson Society Canada 2012-2014 National Research and Clinical Program Autumn Awards announced


Parkinson Society Canada (PSC) is pleased to announce the award results of the 2012-2014 Autumn cycle competition for its National Research and Clinical Program.

Commencing July 1, 2012, Parkinson Society Canada and its regional partners are proud to be able to invest $405,000 in the following awards:

  • PSC – Teva Canada Innovation Clinical Movement Disorder Fellowship: Madeleine Sharp
  • Clinical Research Fellowship: Andre Felicio
  • Graduate Student Awards:
    • Leigh Christopher
    • Valerie Lefebvre
    • Leigh McIntyre
    • Omid Tavassoly (supported by Parkinson Society Saskatchewan)
    • Mabel Ao (supported by Parkinson Society Ottawa)
  • PSC / CIHR-INMHA Psychosocial Doctoral Award: Kaylena Ehgoetz Martens

Find more posts about:
Share this post: