Alberta researcher receives $100,000 grant from Parkinson Society Canada



L to R: John Petryshen, CEO Parkinson Alberta Society (PAS); Doug Darling, PAS Board Chair; Dr. Clinton McCracken, grant recipient; Laurine Fillo, top SuperStar fundraiser; Bruce Strachan, PAS Board member; Dan Cooney, Parkinson Society Canada Board member and Ivy Lim-Carter, Director, Parkinson Society Canada National Research & Clinical Programs.

Find more posts about:
Share this post: