Winnipeg – "The Game Changers" Games Group

Address :
7-414 Westmount Drive, Winnipeg

Start Time : 6:30 PM

End Time : 8:30 PM

Contact Name : Donna Greening, Parkinson Canada - Winnipeg office

Contact Telephone : 1-800-565-3000 Ext 3440

Contact Email : donna.greening@parkinson.ca

Notes :

A Games Group for People with Parkinson’s
and Their Care Partners

Challenge your brain while having fun & meeting new people.  Play games or do puzzles, and chat! Each evening will feature a selection of games to play and/or puzzles to work on in groups or pairs.

“We had a great time.”
“I had a super time last night. Good company, good distance away for me and fun games. Thanks for everything.”
“Thank you for yesterday it was amazing keep it up me and my husband we really enjoy the game and the group. It was perfect.”

Date: last Wednesday of the months, Sept – Nov and Jan – Jun
Time: 6:30 – 8:30 PM
Location: Parkinson Canada’s Winnipeg office, 7-414 Westmount Drive, Winnipeg
If we need more space, we will book an alternate space and notify you.
Cost: Free to join & play; $1 or $2 donation to help cover cost of refreshments is appreciated but not required.

If you are interested in joining for the first time, you must contact Donna Greening at donna.greening@parkinson.ca, 204-786-2637 or 1-800-565-3000 Ext 3440 by the Monday prior. 

Dates:
Wed. June 26
Wed. Sept. 25
Wed. Oct. 30
Wed. Nov 27
Wed. Jan 29
Wed. Feb 26
Wed. Mar 25
Wed. Apr 29
Wed. May 27
Wed. Jun. 24