Winnipeg – River Ridge

Address :
River Ridge Retirement Residence - Building 1 - 50 Ridgecrest Ave, Winnipeg, MB R2V 4Z4

Heure de début : 1:00 PM

Heure de fin : 2:00 PM

Nom du contact : Donna Greening, Parkinson Canada - Winnipeg office

Téléphone du contact : 1-800-565-3000 Ext 3440

Email du contact : donna.greening@parkinson.ca

Notes :

Meets every Thursday

All interested persons are welcome to attend

Meetings take place in the Theatre on the main floor
Admission is by buzzer on wall between the front glass doors
For security, sign-in is required at Entry and Exit
Parking is available on parking lot between River Ridge I and River Ridge II. You may drop off those with mobility challenges at the  door then park.

 

Schedule:
Thursday, Feb. 15 at 1:00 P.M. in the Theatre, Wellness Drumming with Chris Scholl
Thursday, Feb. 22 at 1:00 P.M. in the Theatre, Movin’ to Music with Leslie Fiorino
Thursday, Mar. 1 at 1:00 P.M.   In the Theatre, Wellness Drumming with Chris Scholl
Thursday, Mar. 8 at 1:00 P.M. in the Theatre, Movin’ to Music with Leslie Fiorino
Thursday, Mar. 15 at 1:00 P.M. in the Theatre, Wellness Drumming with Chris Scholl
Thursday, Mar. 22 at 10:30 A.M. in the Multi-Purpose Room, « Shake It Up Creative Arts » with Janice Horn
Thursday, Mar. 29 at 1:00 P.M. in the Theatre, “Taking the Sting out of Dementia” with Allison Baird
Thursday, Apr. 5 at 1:00 P.M. in the Theatre, Wellness Drumming with Chris Scholl
Thursday, Apr. 12 at 1:00 P.M. in the Theatre, Movin’ to Music with Leslie Fiorino
Thursday, Apr. 19 at 1:00 P.M. in the Theatre, Wellness Drumming with Chris Scholl
Thursday, Apr. 26 at 1:00 P.M. in the Theatre, Movin’ to Music with Leslie Fiorino
Thursday, May 3 at 1:00 P.M. in the Theatre, Wellness Drumming with Chris Scholl
Thursday, May 10, at 1:00 P.M. in the Theatre, Program to be Announced
Thursday, May 17 at 1:00 P.M. in the Theatre, Wellness Drumming with Chris Scholl
Thursday, May 24 at 1:00 P.M. in the Theatre, Movin’ to Music with Leslie Fiorino
Thursday, May 31 at 1:00 P.M. in the Theatre, Movin’ to Music with Leslie Fiorino
Thursday, Jun. 7 at 1:00 P.M. in the Theatre, Wellness Drumming with Chris Scholl
Thursday, Jun. 14 at 1:00 P.M. in the Theatre, “Parkinson 101” with Donna Greening, Parkinson Canada
Thursday, Jun. 21 at 1:00 P.M. in the Theatre, Wellness Drumming with Chris Scholl
Thursday, Jun. 28 at 1:00 P.M. in the Theatre, Movin’ to Music with Leslie Fiorino

Meetings will continue over the summer but that schedule has not been established as yet.